Directory

Faculty

Name Title Email
Stephen Barley
  • Distinguished Professor, Technology Management Program
sbarley@tmp.ucsb.edu
John E. Bowers
  • Distinguished Professor, Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Distinguished Professor, Technology Management Program
bowers@ece.ucsb.edu
Ted Frech
  • Professor, Department of Economics
  • Professor, Technology Management Program
frech@econ.ucsb.edu
John Greathouse
  • Professor of Practice, Technology Management Program
  • Partner, Rincon Ventures
johnmgreathouse@tmp.ucsb.edu
Gary S. Hansen
  • Associate Professor, Technology Management Program
hansen@tmp.ucsb.edu
Trip Hawkins
  • Professor of Practice, Technology Management Program
  • Founder, Electronic Arts
triphawkins@tmp.ucsb.edu
Paul Leonardi
  • Professor, Technology Management Program
  • Duca Family Endowed Chair
leonardi@tmp.ucsb.edu
Kyle Lewis
  • Professor, Technology Management Program
klewis@tmp.ucsb.edu
Renee Rottner
  • Assistant Professor, Technology Management Program
rottner@tmp.ucsb.edu
Dave Seibold
  • Vice Chair and Distinguished Professor, Technology Management Program
  • Director, Graduate Program in Management Practice (GPMP)
dseibold@tmp.ucsb.edu
Bob York
  • Chair, Technology Management Program
  • Professor, Electrical & Computer Engineering
york@tmp.ucsb.edu

Lecturers

Name Title Email
Dave Adornetto
  • Entrepreneurship Program Director
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
dadornetto@tmp.ucsb.edu
Ilan Ben-Yaacov
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
  • Lecturer, ECE & CCS
ilan@engineering.ucsb.edu
Karen A. Bogart
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
  • President, Smith Bogart Consulting
kbogart@tmp.ucsb.edu
Patrick J. Callery
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
  • PhD Candidate, Bren School of Environmental Science and Management and Department of Economics
pjcallery@ucsb.edu
Robin D. Campbell
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
  • Aptitude Medical Systems, Acelot Inc., Naryx Pharma, Amgen Inc.
rdcampbell77@gmail.com
Lynn Chen
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
lynn1111chen@gmail.com
Stephen Duneier
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
  • Bija Advisors, LLC
duneier@tmp.ucsb.edu
Jill Feldman
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
  • President, Strategic Development Associates
jfeldman@tmp.ucsb.edu
Guy Gabriele
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
  • Entrepreneurial Marketing Partner, IdeaEngineering
guygabriele@gmail.com
Sheetal Gavankar
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
  • President, Mitr Consulting Corporation
sheetal@tmp.ucsb.edu
Deb Horne
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
dhorne13@yahoo.com
Kathryn McKee
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
  • President, Human Resources Consortia
kmckee3730@cox.net
Rosanne Siino
  • Lecturer, Master of Technology Management Program
rsiino@stanford.edu
Geoff Slaff
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
  • President, GFSlaff Consultancy
gfslaff@tmp.ucsb.edu
Jason Spievak
  • Chief Commercial Officer at Apeel Sciences
spievak@tmp.ucsb.edu
Ken Sterling
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
  • Chief Marketing Officer, BigSpeak
ken@tmp.ucsb.edu
Matthew Stotts
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
  • Founder, Tenor
mlstotts@tmp.ucsb.edu
John Temple
  • Technology Management Program
Steve Zahm
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
  • President, Procore Technologies, Inc.
ucsbtmp149@gmail.com

Staff

Name Title Email
Dave Adornetto
  • Entrepreneurship Program Director
  • Lecturer, Technology Management Program
dadornetto@tmp.ucsb.edu
Giulia Brofferio
  • Business Officer
brofferio@tmp.ucsb.edu
Katie Cabanatuan Trigg
  • TMP Student Affairs Manager
katie@tmp.ucsb.edu
Cindy Colmenares
  • Program Assistant
cindy@tmp.ucsb.edu
Yosem Companys
  • MTM Associate Director
companys@tmp.ucsb.edu
Amanda Higham
  • Personnel & Support Analyst
amanda@tmp.ucsb.edu
Janet Kim
  • Financial/Contracts & Grants Analyst
janet@tmp.ucsb.edu
David Telleen-Lawton
  • Career Development Manager
DTL@tmp.ucsb.edu
Roxanna Van Norman
  • Public Relations & Communications
roxanna@tmp.ucsb.edu