Home >> About >> News >> 2017 MTM Graduation

In accordance with UC Santa Barbara's COVID-19 response, Technology Management is closed to walk-in assistance.
However, we will continue to conduct business remotely and can be reached via email.
For a list of faculty and staff, please go to our Technology Management Directory.

2017 MTM Graduation

Thursday, June 22, 2017

MTM Graduation - Friday, June 16, 2017


The MTM graduates listen to the welcome remarks by MTM Director Prof. Paul Leonardi, TMP Chair and Prof. Robert York, and College of Engineering Dean Rod Alferness, and the faculty address by TMP Vice Chair and Prof. Dave Seibold.


Vince Kuppamala delivers the student address to his cohort: “We have all grown tremendously…[…]…we’ve learned, more importantly, what it means to be a leader. How to communicate effectively. Understand our strengths and weaknesses. And improve our emotional intelligence.”


MTM graduates receive their graduate certificates and shake the hands of MTM staff and faculty who have been a huge support to the cohort during the 9-month program.


Students celebrate the end of their master’s degree program with friends and families. Check out more photos on Facebook!

Congratulations to the MTM Class of 2017!

Sonal Baid; Bruno Carboni; Christina Chien; Nikita Dhillon; Lisa Divis; Ramesh Kumar Gadila; Fabian Marcus Hoffmann; Pan Hu; Vince Jose Kuppamala; David Levi; Amanda Luan; Tim Martinez; Mandana Mirabrishami; Jeremy Morales Madrigal; Parminder Kaur Natt; Laura Pasini; Faizan Qureshi; Dylan Matthew Rodriguez; John Carl Bendix Friedrich Rose; Siddharth Sindhu Sahu; Daniel Clint Schwartz; Aparna Singh; Eric Lee Snyder; Timothy John Taylor; Martin Yordanov Todorov; Thomas Votava